|| Jai Sri Gurudev ||

Sri Adichunchanagiri College of Arts and Commerce

Nagamangala, Mandya District-571432

IQAC Composition for the year 2020-21

SI. No	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. B.K Lokesha	Principal	Principal & Chairperson of IQAC
2	Prof. B.S Ramakrishnegowda	HoD of Political science	IQAC & NAAC Co- ordinator
3	Dr. M.K Manjunatha	HoD of Kannada	IT Co-ordinator
4	M.P.Sunilkumar	HoD of English	Member
5	H.R.Thriveni	HoD of Commerce	Member
6	P. Indushree	Asst. Professor of commerce	Member
7	M.Gunavathi	HoD of Computer science	Member
8	R.S.Nisarga	Asst. Professor of English	Member
9	S.N.Mangalamma	Asst. Professor of English	Member
10	S.Boregowda	HoD of Physics	Member
11	H.R.Pallavi	Office superintendent	Member
12	H.T.Krishnegowda	Governing council member	Member
13	Kempegowda	Advocate	Alumni president
14	Nagabhushan S	III B.Sc	Students representative
15	Pavithra	III B.Sc	Students representative